Visual pollution is the major cause of accidents on roads.

Visual pollution is an aesthetic issue and refers to impact of pollution that impairs once ability to enjoy view. Are accidents on roads due to visual pollution? I agree upto a point but that's partly true, but there are number of behind some reasons. The first step is to understand why this is happening. Broadly speaking, there are many reasons for this. The first and foremost is billboards. When any person hanged the billboards on the any side of the road because they are attracting the human towards the advertisement, and people also attracted the good billboards. Furhermore, this advertisement which is the cause of some accidents. Moreover, sometimes human can suffering an eye fatigue. For instance, 40 cars are damaged due to billboards in Australia because when one car's person to watching the one attractive news then, they stop their car, and other cars are damaged due to first car. Apart from all that building who is made up of glass can reflect sunlight which is dangerous the people who drive this is also cause of pollution. However, masses loss their eye because which light coming from sun, and this light will be easily reflected from glasses, and directly attack on human eyes. So, eyes are suffering many different diseases like blind. In addition to, this is the cause of accidents. Thus, it can be ascertained that is the debatable issue although, I believe that government should allow the strict rules for salesman then, they do not hang the any billboards on the side of road. Firstly, follow the instructions which are apply by government.