Polygamy has lead to massive divorce rate around the globe. Give possible solution and discuss the reasons behind the issue?

It is undoubtedly the case of polygamy which is also affecting the society. In this essay, I will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some if the practical policies that authorities could implement to vanished this problem from the society. The first step is to understand why this is happening? Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons for this. The first and foremost is education. If one person required good education, and have more knowledge then other have not achieved good education. Furthermore, both have different in thinking, and in behaviour. Hence both could not make the strong bonding of family. Moreover, gender are not satisfied their marriage. Apart from that communties are encourage to men for two or three could be marriages because they wanted to increase population of their nations. There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem after given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to be to improve to make general public aware if strict rules which are applied by the leadership. It would de possible to if people follow the reasons. However, if any person do not follow this rules then government should be applied more strict rules, and also put the punishment, more fine should be compulsary. For instance, a survey conducted in India. I saw that the rate of polygamy was decreased as compared to pest time. In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make the this problem worse while it may not possible to find a complete solution of this. This could probably solved by government should be to make the new rules against the polygamy.