Museums which people don t visit even in their local areas and the importance of museums

In our society has some type of museums that not a lot of people visit although they are located in cities. And I believe this type of entertainment places have a big importance in our life. It is understandable that people do not go to some museums which near their home. I think such museums do not have interesting and antique exhibits or staff could not organize exciting tours. What is more, they might be not popular than other archives that around the city. Every pupil wants to choose the best thing for buy or best place to visit that enjoyable for free time, and they ask about such places from guide or agency. Finally their entrance fee might be too expensive for inhabitants of city and tourists. People pay for services and goods that worth its cost otherwise they do not try for that type of service. In my opinion museums have huge role in our life. Firstly, almost all museums have historical exhibits that impress us and give a lot of information about history. We can see some antique things in museums and there are monuments of famous persons and sculptures of people that lived centuries ago. Furthermore, museums are not only historical archives, they also entertainment places. For example, some museums have national titles and achievements like World Cup of “FIFA”, and we can see that there concerts and play organized. In addition to these we can say museums help for local tourism because some museums are very popular so tourists come there around the world. In conclusion, although some museums do not have visitors, we need these for historical knowledge and entertaining pupose.