Crime among teenager is increasing day by day. what sort of punishment would you suggest for these children?

Juvenile delinquency is becoming increasingly in many nations. Although, crimes threaten many societies, its effect can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problem caused by child offenders on society, and suggest some solution to the problems. Young offenders cause multiple problem for countries and communities. The crime is one of the main subject of most news programs. For example; our new programs and newspaper highlight some issues about crimes, especially; which crime do easily by offenders, and make much money. Therefore, it is attract teenagers for doing misdeeds. In some cases, such as some mass media Focus on violence and sensational offence, even leads to do crime. The second effect is some childs are influenced by their peers. people who are take this way, and become rich. However, the menace of offences can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the fact, so that they can avoid this problem. In addition, the government could also make some rules; like a established rehabilitation Centre, so that some parents must go hand in hand to bring their children right back on to the track. In conclusion, teenagers offence is a serious issue because it causes harmful effect on the community, and child who are high often commit crimes. The best approach to deal with it or to educate people about its damaging effect, and also for the government to ensure all people are aware of the consequences through some policies. Although, the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the sort-term these are concrete steps to reduce this crime, it is having on the current society.