Nowadays is in some countries single young girls prefer to live a from the Paris the usually do so to study or work in different places do you think this trend has more advantages and disadvantages

It it is indeed true that the number of young people working or studying away from home is higher than ever. This trend has emerged out of some factors typical to an interconnected world where each node offers different services from the other. There are several benefits of this situation. To begin with, certain academic courses are not available everywhere. Thus, students have to go to other cities where they can acquire education in the field of their choice. In addition, certain cities have developed a reputation of quality education providers. This also attracts students to those universities from across the world. Secondly, if we assess professionals, certain industries are well developed in some parts of their country. For example, if we talk about information technology in India it is highly developed in the southern parts of India. Thus, to get a competitive work environment and a handsome salary package a computer engineer ought to settle in that region. So, this arrangement is almost essential for students and professionals who seek vertical growth in their careers. On the other hand, there are certain drawbacks of staying away from home. Firstly, both, students and employees who are away from their home often feel lonely. They lack the emotional support, love, warmth and care given by their parents and in certain cases, loneliness lead to severe psychotic issues. Secondly, youngsters have to be more responsible compared to their years, in all aspects of life, as there is no one who can guide them. Finally, their lifestyle gets disturbed as they have to eat outside and sometimes, the food is neither hygienic, nor healthy. To conclude, I assert that the system of working or studying away from home has offered excellent growth opportunities. Therefore, I believe that this setup has more advantages as compared to disadvantages.