many people prefer to eat fast food

Needless to say, the dietary habits of people are completely changed in today’s fast and contemporary world. As a result, numerous individuals prefer to eat fast food. No doubt, it has more disadvantages than advantages. In the given essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the said issue, and substantiate my view. On the one hand, most of the fast foods contain several unhealthy ingredients such as fats and cholesterol, which ultimately leads to diseases like overweight or obesity. Besides, some outer colors are also added to it in order to influence people. To illustrate, Chinese Manchurian is one of the favorite dishes of teenagers, and while cooking it, sometimes people add dark-colored sauce to make it more attractive, which according to a report may lead to some dangerous diseases such as cancer. Thus, fast food can cause some serious damages even if they taste good and look nice. On the other hand, fast food tastes delicious than any other food that exists in the world. Besides, the cost is much fewer than any other restaurant food, which ultimately saves money and satisfies hunger. To illustrate, pizzas and burgers are the most admired fast food of the moment, young people like to eat it at dinner and luncheon, and which indeed less expensive than any other food. Thus, fast food saves money which, consequently, can be used for other educational purposes. To conclude, after analyzing the above discussion, it is quite evident that fast food is cheap and tasty, however, it is pretty much harmful to human health, which can lead to fatal diseases. Therefore, fast food has more disadvantages than advantages.