Should museum be paid or it should be free of cost?

Undoubtedly, for well-environment of country's historical building like Museums, Art Gallery and many more need money, so the entry fee should be charged is reckoned by individuals. But few people are against this fact. This essay intends to delve into both contradictory arguments before reaching my notion. On the one side, the entry- fee should not be free for many reasons. Firlty, regular maintenance is being a part of each and every historical place. Because ample of holidaymakers prefer to visit there to explore 'Red letter history of every country'. It is a duty of government to keep alive entire infrastructure of these places so museums are required entry fee to visitors. Secondly, requirement of more facilities, as if one tourist is coming to explore another nation, they expect that more amenities like some sitting arrangements, cafeteria and so on. Last but not the least, these places are precious, so the high security is needed there to look after the valuable things. If the entry fee is paid, with the aid of this government will have an ability to accomplish these entire needs. One the other hand, it is believed by small amount of masses that visiting fee should be free. Because, it is a right of each and every person to explore ancient things. unless these places have free entry, people's right might be snatched. As everyone is not enough rich to take visiting's fee, so people have a demand to non-compulsory tickets of historical places. For example, if government take charge to people for visiting in these building, they may be deprived from their country's past history. Having analyzed both opines. It seems me that certainly yes visiting ticket should be paid for every visitor, but not high amount of money and reasonable fee should be required, so that many will be thought to visit there.