The development of tourism has contributed to English becoming the most prominent Language in the world. Some people think this is a positive development. What are advantages of same and give your opinion?

Tourism, an industry which spread allover the World in a very little span of time. Although this increase in tourism led to English as a most important tongue in the globe but many commoners find it as negative prosperity. This essay will shed the light on pros as well as my opine regarding this concern. It is crystal clear, tourists need a common languag while tourism and english fulfilled this need. In order to interact with other people, a common language which is universally accepted should be developed. Moreover, the universal accepted tongue Will definitely aid in eradicating the communication misunderstanding. This will result in gaining the knowledge about a place during the trip in a better better way. For instance, english is an international language as many people find it easy in learning as well as give fruitful outcome in their business of tourism. Thus, interaction properly in a common tongue will break the communication barrier and leads to better understanding. I believe that concern of many people in regard this, as a negative development is appropriate because of the danger to the native language of a particular region. Many Individuals face the fully disapperence of their mother tongue. Lossing the mother tongue is almost equal to lossing the traditional morals and ethics. To exemplify, Monteral in Canada has spanish as its native language but people shift their prefrences towards english because of the tourism however, local masses start protesting against it. Therefore, the historic value of a region is in danger because of the english language as a common language. To scrutinize, the english language is widely accepted just because it is not hard to learn and understand whilst, many cities resist to cope up with this trend in order to save their past valuable morals and ethics.