People will buy a product if it has quality or fulfill their needs. There is no need for advertisement and considered as a form of entertainment. with it.

In the present scenario, to attract the customers every brand endorses their product online and offline. The items are bought by the masses because they have a standard requirement that would fulfil their individual demands, therefore, there lies no necessity for any adverts. I would consider both the statements and will put my point in further paragraphs. To begin with, online advertising has become a mundane platform to attract customers. While using Youtube and other applications, the products pop up and small clips are played to attract the viewers. Moreover, for some young developers, it has become a source of income. For instance, a mall amount of payment is given to Youtubers to advertise the product while playing their video. Thus, the people would understand the value of the item to be taken by masses. On the other hand, while watching these adverts people often tend to buy what is not desirable. For example, if a person wants to buy a washing machine, he would be offered a 20 per cent off on the accompanied appliances in the advertisement, thus, resulting in buying things which were not even required. Nevertheless, before choosing any particular item, its need at home or the quality status ought to be taken into consideration. To conclude, there are a plethora of advertisements which influence the minds of the buyers and even divert their attention as to the authenticity of the product. However, one must take diligent care before cross-examining the commodity in the advertisement.