tpo 35. Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

most people think that these celebrations deserve more privacy than they have now. In my opinion, celebration such as famous entertainers and athletes influenced their behavior and word to the general public. I agree with the idea that entertainers and athletes should have more privacy. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, people nowadays tend to focus on famous people's personal lives. because they have fantasies or expectations about it. celebration is a normal people after they performing the show on the stage. when people overly follow their private life, they will feel under pressure of stress about private life. Therefore, their mental health will be hard to maintain and final decrease the quality of the work. In addition, famous entertainers and athletes also have the right humans to be a long with family in the present time of their life. Although they chose to be famous in their career, their children do not necessarily follow their parent's path. For instance, Michale Jackson always covers his children's faces in front of the public place he does not want his children to gain too much attention from fans.