Some people think newspapers are the best way to read news. Others think there are other effective media.

People have different views about reading news. While some of them disagree with the idea of the reading from media sources, I believe that it is a more convenient way not only for getting everyday information but the protection of the environment. It is clear that newspapers are a vital source of information even in the Internet age. Firstly, newspapers are the most traditional means of communicating the news, and not everyone wants either to or is able to use media instead. For example, old people or those in rural areas might not have the ability to get online and if there are not have the access to Wi-Fi, they will definitely buy a newspaper. However, everyone realizes the impact of paper on our environment as well as it produces more rubbish and garbage. The media resources are a great opportunity to receive news on a daily bases without negative consequences. For instance, online news, compared to paper once, have the chance to be shared and discussed wherever people are and there has been an explosion in the use of platforms like Twitter and YouTube where anyone can share their news and views. From what has been discussed above here should be drawn a conclusion that news at the Internet absolutely overweight the paper news and can become the main source of information as well as encourage positive effects on the environment. Therefore, I believe that the Internet will soon be equally important and what is more disagree with the view that newspapers will continue to be popular.