The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken legally. What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning one language in the world?

English is becoming most precious Language in the World most people argue that one day it will outraced all language and became the most prominent language in the Universe Their are lots of Advantages of having one language Despite Their is also many drawbacks of it People Will Not Faced Any Language Barriers While It Will Ruin our Cultures. Their Is only One language in the world It is easy for people convey their original message in a similar way however it will Also enhance all country Together which Leads to Better trade and Improve world trade. Although their are many people Who did not Migrate Due to Language barriers One language Will Solve This Most significant problem and Help people to immigrate from one country to another without facing any difficulty. For Instance Canada have requirement Of Many Human resource But People Did not Going Because they Have Their own Native language and did Not Want to Learn new Language. After highlighting The merits of One Language I would Like To Through Some light On Drawbacks of one language. The Major purpose of tourists to travel One Country to Another is to Learn New culture Having One Language in Every Country Will Not Provide same pleasure. In Each and every Country Some People are keen Fascinated Towards learning new Languages and The more They study The more Curious they Became but Having one Language did not provide This Opportunity To People. In conclusion One Language Will Help People Better Understand Each Other Despite Any Communication Barriers Whereas It will Take Cultural Pleasure And Did not give Feeling As We Gain from Different. I believe that many language is Better in Comparison Having one Language It will Help to Maintain Their own Cultural In several Ways