Other people often say life was better in the past then it is now do you think it is right or wrong give your reasons and relevent examples

Nodoubt, the paramount impact of modern world cover one's whole life in easier way. But, other old masses often stand with their view that, their life was better in the past than life of younger's now. In my point of view, it would be wise to enough say that, positive life of past was better than living standards of today's new generation. On the one side, in previous life, most of the people near about 80%to 90% were lived in joined families and they showed more love, caring, sharing, even respectful attitude to their families even took more responsibilities in positive way. Interestingly, they loved to spend their whole life with emotional attachment way. On the other hand, today, the living process has changed by folks due to impact of assortment and gadgets. As, they give more preference to money rather than relations. Furthermore, they want to spend their life in nuclear families because, they do not want to take any responsibilities of families and others. Secondly, stress of more work and having less time management make more burden on their health as a results, they live in isolate world rather than spending time with family as well as they give more importance to entertainment sorts for instance: -watching movies in theatre, night out parities so on. However, the survey conducted by tribune newspaper depict that, previous life was created optimum world because, individuals faced less problems of diseases and environment was cleaned because of, less pollution was in the past as compared today. To summarize, in my point of view, living standards in the past had great because, they thought that, they were engaged with relationship than money but nowadays, society accept that, money is more valuable part and first need than human, s love