i totally agree with this statement that uniform in job sector was good for their job and look smartly also dress are expensive to buy if company or any organization should provide dress to their employers

In contemporary society, the dress code at work is not significant since it does not directly influence work productivity. Some argue that uniform is not less important for employees because of the quality of their work is the main matters. To a certain extent, I agree with this opinion, however, I also think that base on the work’s properties, the staff should choose an outfit suitable for this job. On the one hand, there is a good reason why a number of individuals think that wear is unnecessary. First of all, there are jobs that do not require dressing up because it does not yield any positive effect on work. Some technology companies like Google or Facebook are famous for their relaxed dress code. They aim to create an informal, fun and creative environment. Some jobs such as website designers, programmer, that always just sit at their working desk and look to the laptop screen and file paper all their working time, so they usually do not care about the dress that they wear. Secondly, these occupations do not involve meeting customer or partner, therefore, it should be made free for employees as what to wear a comfortable dress to work. On the other hand, numerous people hold the notion that staff should take dressing style into full consideration. These may work in the sectors that require workers to dress up smartly and professional upfront workers like receptionist, teacher, doctor, etc who meet others face-to-face wherein one’s attire may leave either good or bad impressions. In these situations, even though how you present yourself with your fashion preference may not directly affect how you carry out your responsibilities, it could affect social interaction which are important in such jobs. In conclusion, although one’s clothing preference or dress code at work does not directly productivity, its relevance is worth considering depending on the nature of work.