the development of Technology has cause environmental problems. so, some people think, people should choose a simple way of life, while other things we should use technology to solve these problem.

the environmental damage issue has been made by technology's invantions. so few people believe that the normal life is good for us while several people say, this problem can be solved by new latest technology's. Although life without technology is reduced those issues, I believe that enhancement of Technology can you solve that problem. on the one hand, simple life is always decrease the environmental problem. In normal life people are live without air-conditioner and refrigerator, they also use bicycle and bus for travelling. This is the best way to solve this problem because chlorofluorocarbon has being produced by air conditioner and fridge so without the technology we can stop producing this gas in normal life. Cycle and bus are used by most of individual for travelling or it is may also reduce the pollution. For example, WHO survey stated that cooling machine and fuel vehicle are increasing 56% of global warming. however, in my point of view new technology can more solve those problem. on the other hand, technology's invention is very helpful to reduce our environment issue. nowadays, we can see the electronic vehicles on the road this is the advancement of Technology. so this vehicle use to stop the air pollution. Today's most of work and data are stored in online or computer so that method used solve the paper and tree. even if we use solar panels that also helpful to solve these problem. For instance, times of India's article are shaw that 28% of air pollution is decreased after people using electronic vehicle. in conclusion, normal life is decreasing pollution but if we are use new and advanced technology to more redused environment problem as compared simple life.