In some countries TV programmes are transmitted throughout the day and night. discuss both views and give your opinion

It is certainly true that nonstop TV episodes are telecasting all day and night. some believe that, round the clock broadcast has benifits, but some argue that it has negative impact on the human life. So, i will discuss on both views in forthcoming paragraphs before reached a relevant conclusion. On the prospective side, there are multifarious positive impact of tv programmes which are repeating throughout all day. First of all, television programme can help to broaden the horizon of mankind and increase the range of one's knowledge, understanding or experience. In more words, news channels ars the best source to hone information regarding the world and these channels also being telecast throughout the day and night. So, this way is more likely to improve their intellectual power and they may know what is running in their nation and other parts of the world. Secondly, some tv programmes are source of entertainment and people also watching funny episodes and enjoy a lot. Hence, individual can get rid of their stress of burden with the help of tv programme which are transmitted 24hour. On destructive side, we can not deny the drawbacks, if people watch the same kind of programmes on tv again and again. Which create some health problems as well as their personal and professional life may worst due to watching same t. v. programmes. In addition to, some programmes has negative impact on the cognitive development of people, especially young one's. This means that, some tv channels telecasting violent programmes, pornographic content, and which are not suitable for young one's. Thus, people may choose wrong track owing to watch these kind of videos. It is a huge negative impact on them. To conclusion, having aforementioned points, it is clear that, the trend of telecasting has both positive and negative consequences. But, beyond doubt, I recapitulate that the negative effects of this development are far more than that of positive.