Nowadays most of the people wants to buy a brand items of clothes, cars or other things. Give reasons and discuss the positive and negative effects of it.

In the present scenario, most of humans wants to purchase a popular variety of clothes, motor vehicles or other items. I will discuss about their reasons and the negative effects of buying brands. To commence with, there are numerous reasons for purchasing a branded items such as Nike, Adidas and in cars like KIA, Hyundai. All these famous items are good in quality and they have a long time capacity. Mankind buy popular items due to they represent their financial status. As compared to others, they feel proud on themselves after purchasing branded items. Studies by World Trade Organisation shows that the people who have branded items, they tend to reduce stress and give onself a satsification. On the contrary, it is cluster clear that all the popular items are expensive. Some people felt that it is a wastage of money. On the other hand, most of the families could not afford to give branded items to their children. That is way, they feel jealous with their friends. Even in some areas, children fight with their parents and compel them for buying popular items. Although it is surveyed that, the people who have Branded Items, will not have a money for investment. To conclude, human but these items according to their necessary not to show her status. If they want branded items, the result of it not good at all.