It is considered by some that formative years of life are the happier days of our life while others think that adult life along with the responsibilities is the exotic life.

It is considered by some that formative years of life are the happier days of our life while others think that adult life along with the responsibilities is the exotic life. I am of the opinion that teenagers' lives are more enjoyable as compared to the elders. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both the views. On the one hand, youngsters have more time and energy to put into their daily lives, which helps them to rejuvenate each and every moment of their precious life. They have immense time to perform their recreational and Co-curricular activities. the harsh reality and heavy responsibilities of the world is far away from the toddlers dream world, which holds their happiness and never lets it fade out. It is scientifically proven that the adolescents with their imaginative thinking and having non-material world creates their own aura where they feel extreme happiness and sense of security. On the other hand, along with the hectic work schedule and bigger responsibilities persons also have the economic freedom. They have the privilege to choose any path in their lives. They could go to any bar and club as per their willingness. There isn't restriction on their thinking and their doing. After the long working hours, they found happiness in little things such as playing with their child, which helps them to restore their whole energy. In conclusion, by keeping in mind both the views, its true that old days are the best days without any worry about the financial responsibilities.