The desire for higher status or greater wealth than others is what motivates most people to suceed in the world.

It is often argued that the higher social and greater afluent are the most influential motivators for succesful life. This two factors became the most seeking desire of humanity. In the subsequant paragraphs, I sall explain how this motives vinfluence to our life. First of all, people are striving to be wealthier, having higher status than others or among members in their company, because of their sense of greedy. They want to own everyting whichmay lead to bad consequences even untill dismissal. Moreover, money changes people. When they start earning and making huge money they loose control of themselves and also do not know how correctly spend it. For instance, when employee with a low status achieves a higher position at work as director or manager, it would be difficult for them to stay the same they were before, theywill behave different. However, there are people who an spend their earned money brainly and mentally despite its amount, if it is huge or small. They do not give money a chance to control them. In conclusion, I pen down saying that, despitehaving higher social status can make people enviable, nevertheless, there are many different aspets considered a flourishing life.