Smoking has long been know to cause health problems for smokers and nonsmokers discuss the danger of smoking to smoker and nonsmokers

Nowadays, smoking is becoming more popular which leads deleterious health issues for not only who can smoke but other people are also suffer due to this. In this essay I will discuss the smoking releted dangerous effect on active and passive smokers in up coming paragraphs. First and foremost reason why smoking is hazardousfor smokers because it brings several health problems in their lives. Such as, this product which is used for smoking called cigarette is known as carsinosion which means when one can have it, it would be 99 %of chances that person suffer from cancer which is the most critical disease in the world. Another factor is some time this habit leads many problems between families. For example, The Times of India disply that 28 % of marriage was broken due to the one person had habit of smoking. Therefore, in the end it is not only consider as physical ilness but masses also have detrimental mental problem which is stressful for both families and them selves also. Similarly, non smoker can also face some concequnces without smoking. Firstly, when someone smoke surrounding the people at that time each individuals who are present there they should take some smoke as a result they may be suffering from respiratory disease. To quote an example, in the UK the survey was conducted in 20 years conclude that those intellectuals who did not smoke but they regularly came across to the person who smoke; thus, that person have 90%of chances of asthma. So that, doing smoking is not only critical for smokers but it also harmful for non -smoker. On a close scrutiny, I believe that if one can smoke so he or she is responsible for putting their health and family in danger as well as who never smoke