Artificial Intelligence have taken the place of human in all task of duties. what is your opinion?

The deployment of robots for human tasks has been increasing dramatically. Although it is controversial that artificial intelligence may overnight entire human professions, what I believe is that some employments will be replaced by robotics while the jobs that require human touch will remain unchanged. This essay will elaborate details on which filed will be replaced whereas which may operate continuously by humanity. Artificially intelligent robots seem to be a job engine in the current industrial arena despite being fulfilled with any tedious task without hesitancy. That means the productivity level can be profoundly higher than typical workers. Additionally, remuneration packages are overwhelmingly not required for programmable machines which may assign duties around the clock. To exemplify, during the covid 19 pandemics, industry employers managed to carry out their usual production, thanks to artificial intelligence. Therefore, robots, being programmable tools, have been playing advanced functions in the developing world. The jobs that may remain safe from automation obsolescence are in the fields of creativity conceptual, and complexity where the touch and feel of people are inevitable. In other words, those machines are non-creative, non-cognitive well as not unskillful in the artistic, aesthetic, or innovative: however, human beings are well worse of. Furthermore, to create and program the relevant functions into robotics, computer-specialized programmers, for example, people who specialize in robotics science should be readily available to rectify if there are any malfunctions of such machinery. For these reasons, an apparent proportionate of personnel integration would be essential. In conclusion, despite deploying robots being a common increasing trend in many industries, still human cooperation in most key functional seems well inevitable as robotics has not been able to supersede not only the knowledge but also the cognitive emotions of humanity. Hence, possible scenarios of jobs will be replaced which can achieve a better outcome.