Some people say that government should provide library in all the cities and others say that it is a complete waste of money discuss both the topics and give your opinion

Momentarily, numerous individuals assert that goverment should focus on implementing public library infrastructure in all the cities, however, some folks believe that investing colossal amount of wealth in terms of constructing and maintaining society information rooms is completely useless. They argue that due to cumulating spread of internet in swathes the majority of mankind only depends on online resources in order to fulfill thier reading quench. Nevertheless, I believe that despite of spiraling usage of online platforms for harking information the importance of public libraries is undoubtedly in pinnacle position. This essay wetting both the topics and render my point of view at the end. It is undeniable that significance of online websites in terms of collecting massive knowledge is proliferating day by day. One of the prime features of internet is all the enlightenments are updated on a regular basis, moreover, it can be accessible 24 hours of a day and 7 days a week. Furthermore, umpteen online sites generate huge amount of data from various subjects. A plethora of ancient history datas available in the internet without spending immense amount of time searching in books and periodicals. Additionally, public can read countless newspapers and magazines while pressing finger tips on the mouse. For example, according to one of the research conducted by Wallstreet journel reveals that a vast number of people extremely comfortable on internet for looking any kind of information in contrast to paper publication. On the other hand, in spite of having series of benefits using online sites for the information, there are innumerable disadvantages too. Firstly, it is implicitly true that any person can invent a website including distorted information, consequently notwithstanding abundance of enlightenment it is profoundly hard to identify the accurate information. Moreover, reading an entire book on iternet precipitates grievous concerns for our body and mind, especially constantly looking at computer display cause contagious ailments such as headaches, vision problems and insomnia. For instance, as per WHO unleashed documents the majority of the individual who are utilising internet as reading tool have some significant behaviour changes due to overexposure of screen rays. On the flip side, considering these health issues goverment must exhort to develop bobilica in every corner of the nation. Since, libraries are not only a room to explore knowledge other than that it creates a natural environments to read and study disparate things. Moreover, a well experienced librarians can assist the humans for spotting critical information without any hurdles. To conclude, although building and perpetuating a library required gigantic amount of money, however, by providing information rooms in all the areas goverment can reinforce a healthy and knowledgeable citizens and substantially it will assist to build a solidify country.