same people like to work for same organisations but others like to work for different organisations

While majority of people want to work for the same organization all their working life, other layer of society desire to create their careere for different organisations. In this essay, both types of views will be clarified some relevant examples and give my personal position. On the one hand, most people choose to work for the same organization all their life. Because they are want to improve their knowledge and define to their dream through work for same organisation. On my mind, they know well that they can achieve good results in a single workplace. For example, in Japan if humans are choose to work for same organization, government rewards them when they retire. On the other hand, a lot of people prefer to work for various workplaces according to their personal position. Because they believe that if they work for different organisation, they can gain experience which is profitable for their future. From a professional point of view, people shuld be spend their knowledge and power to gain life experience. But in Iranian experience shows that If a person is fired, distrust instruction is given to the dismissed person by officials of company and this process creates a lot difficulties his or her future job. In conclude, if human does not want to work for one place only, he should be spend his life to essential way his future and his should make a good impression among former colleagues. However, those who work in one place are very lucky people for me.