The demend for foodis increasing worldwide. why has it happened? What measures could the international community take to improve the situation.

In our globalization tense, people's requirements such as accomadations, well-paid jobs, espacially for natural sustenances are rising up around the world. Therefore, it requires producing several kind of food as soon as possible to spend on less energy. The main reason for this from my point of view is increasing of population cosistently in the different continents and countries. Further more nearly all types of gigantic companies and manufacturers are paying attention to produce electronic goods such as gadgets, cars also construction materials. Besides, most amount of money which kept in the budgets of developed coutries are wasting to explore space instead of solving which imminent food scarcity problems. On the other hand, affecting of environmental pollution originated to demage ecological balance also could play important role, namely busting of under endangered available sustenances and number of vermins. To solve a lake of food issues is in my opinion, we should create new valid products which humans can consume and develope food industry just as agriculture, farming like those. Moreover we have to improvise new nutritious outputs also plants and trees whichever can grow and tolerant on the arid or semi-arid zones or regions. In addition those products should be inexpensive to purchase all contingents of population likewise to be important for their physical and mental health. In order to achieve positive result, the organizations and governments must draw attention to this situations seriously. Not only them but even all countries and entrepreneures whom run of their own primary industries(fishing, farming). To sum up, we can not ban number of births, therefore, the foodstuff problem always takes possession in our future and we should resolve those issues relying on contemporary skills.