the growing number of overweight is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in schools.

Owing to the problems which a growing population of overweight people causes for the health care system, some people think that the key to solving these issues is to have more sport and exercise in schools. I completely agree that this is the best way to tackle the issue of deteriorating public health about weight. Firstly, dealing with the issues surrounding obesity and weight problems is best solved by taking a long-term approach and introducing more sport and exercise in schools. This method will ensure that the next generation will be healthier and will not have such health problems. At the moment, the average child in the West does sport possibly twice a week, which is not enough to counteract their otherwise sedentary lifestyle. However, by incorporating more sports classes into the curriculum as well as encouraging extracurricular sports activities, they will undoubtedly become fitter and more active. Another point to consider is that having more sports lessons for children in schools will probably result in children developing an interest in exercise which might filter through to other members of their family and have a longer-lasting effect. In other words, parents with sporty children are more likely to get involved in the sport as a way of encouraging their children. By both parents and children being involved. it will ensure that children grow up to incorporate sport into their daily lives. This is certainly a natural and lasting way to improve public health. In conclusion, to deal with an increasing population of unit overweight people changing The style of the coming generation training mont schools is the easiest and most effective way to use.