The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong.

It is firmly admitted that people have to understand that making an accurate decision needs to be thought carefully and slowly, which is also a normal part of adult life and could learn or be taught during their childhood. So, there is no doubt in my mind that very fast decisions are clearly wrong due to its inconsiderateness and being time-consuming. First of all, quick decisions do not consist of due deliberation. People do not consider all aspects of a problem in a short time, so they choose a determination based on their reasonable predictions. Only after it is handled, do they realize that it is not the greatest choice as they have ever thought of. Thus, not spending enough time to make a decision can lead to some worse situations. Secondly, it is generally thought that a fast decision contributes to complete as soon as possible while it is fallacious because decisions made in a haste waste time. Once executing hasty decisions, they feel fuzzy in next stages of plan and therefore will encounter several obstacles that they have to take too much time to solve. Hence, it is long time to finish despite of being fast at the beginning. On the other hand, right decisions can be still made quickly by those who acquire enormous enough amount of experience, knowledge and skill because it is acknowledged that they could learn to develop their habit of reasoned decision-making. Accordingly, to reach a fast and correct decision seems to be possible for them. All in all, it is deep analysis and proper time that helps to find out right decisions, so making decisions quickly can never be more effective. Also, be careful whenever deciding anything or unfortunate results may occur.