Supermarkets are filled with imports

Nowadays, local markets are filled with exotic imported goods which leave little room on the shelf for local goods. Some might argue that local markets should solely sell regional merchandise. But in my opinion, I would prefer selling local foods in local markets more than imports from overseas. There are several reasons to explain why food consumption in a country without importing that takes its toll on many aspects of a country. If the number of supermarkets does not have a necessary innovation about ingredients, foods and among others; all residents will become bored with full of out of date products. This means that leading to the dire consequence which all citizens gradually steer clear of these products. Furthermore, the profit of the supermarkets would be declined considerably in the sense that the income of the staffs also could be excessively low, which throws their quality of life in disarray. Some people claim that this is also a part of economic devwlopment, but i hardly agree with that opinion.