The debate on cash versus credit card has been going on for some time. Credit is still a fairly new concept within the history of finance; so many people would rather stick with paper money. According to you, which is a better payment method, cash or credit?

In the cutting edge era, digitalization has been proliferating among the dwellers, as payment methods has been changed by the credit cards and debit cards; however, some opponent debated on this topic as it could not be feasible for everyone. I concur with former notion, and this essay will shed some light on both views of this argument. To commence with, electronic transaction are more convenient, well liked by the natives. Since plastic cards having cyber security password in which it can be used by only the person who is familiar with its security pin. Furthermore, aspirants neither have to carry a huge sum of money nor have to sign a chequebook. For instance, it has become easy to shop online with these cards such as Visa, mastercard. Further strengthening, these cards having plethora of features in order to gain profit. Although technical advancement leads to enhancing the usage of these cards in which numerous of exciting offers has been rendered by the online shopping application where majority of citizens are fascinating towards these new inventions. To epitome it, Axis banks my zone credit card has been delivering ninety percentage off on dining at zomato and dominos while payment has been done by this card. On the other side, few transaction difficulties has been confronted by the users, as they are having lack of knowledge regarding this concept. Hence they ponder that paper money is better than digital payments. To sum up. Undoubtedly, electronic payment method are global in nature and well liked by the professionals. Somewhere they are leading nation towards economic growth.