Television Sporting shows such as the Olympics motivate the youth who do not like to exercise much.

Digitalis ed telecast of sporting events like Olympics being shown in the television impacts the younger generation who is unlikely to involve themselves in any kind of exercise boosts them up and urges them to involve in any forms of physical activity. In my opinion, this is not the case and I don't agree with this notion. Firstly, for a well being of an individual in life we need to maintain our health. Indeed, exercise or any sporting events play a vital role here by burning unwanted calories we ate, In addition to that, it also reduces the stress that we tend to develop in our routine life. For instance, when an individual regularly does workouts his cholesterol levels in the body are maintained and he is less likely to get a cardiac arrest. Therefore, maintaining good health is the fundamental requirement in life. Secondly, the interest cannot be emphasized or insisted through external sources. A lot people in the society assume that watching sporting events and attending workshops or seminars would change the perception of the particular man and lead him to involve in any kind of fitness activities. For example, let us consider a guy who has an inadvertent attitude toward his health you cannot transform him by showing video clips or motivational speeches. Even though you events desperate efforts, he would end up remaining as a mediocre. In conclusion, the idea of being fit and following a healthy lifestyle is a matter of choice of individuals, Unless that particular person is aware of it no one in this world or any multimedia sources can modify them.