Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

In this ultra-modern era, we always surrounded with advertisement. Group of people opine that advert prosperously lead consumer toward shopping items. However, other section of society believe that advertising always normal, we should not provide much importance to them. While I personally believe and support to former view. On the one hand, the reason behind the advertisement completely succeed to lead consumer to the product. Firstly, it provide latest information about new launched product to the buyer. We could familiar with fresh launch product when we see promotion on the different media like television, radio or the internet. Otherwise we could not know about millions of new launch product. Secondly, it become guide by providing unique specification and detail of the product, which will help us in the selection of proper product as per our requirement. Finally, it is so much informative and entertainer. It have enormous new idea and thought, also there are impact full social messages which will greatly impact on common public. On the other hand, There are also group of society believe that we should not give so much important to advertisement because, Most advert always repetitive and continuously snow bowling on us. This kind of situation very irritating. Moreover it is lead toward over shopping which will generate shopaholic society. Furthermore, it disturb us in each and every activity, when we watching television or searching over internet. For instance, when we watching our favorite movie and going to reveling suspense that time break will come and disturb us, which is very painful and vesting our precious time. In conclusion, We are living with promotional society, promotions might bother us with continuous repeating things and promote us to extra shopping and wastage time, while I firmly believe that if we deal with judiciously then advertising provide us huge benefit to easy selection, latest product information and entertain use with extra ordinary idea.