The death penalty is the best way to control or reduce serious crime.

Capital punishment has been the epicenter of discussion between multiple forums including social media. Few strata of society hold this percespection that hanging out criminals is the only good method to decline the amount of crime rate on the contrary, other disagree with this notion. Although it is a good way but demerits of this trend should not be neglected. So this essay will enlighten both views. To set the wheels in motion, there are myriad of prons behind the agreement of this given statement the most conspecious one is that people fear from death penality and could not try to commit any illegal act because who do not want to live? Along with this huge ratio of offences would be reduced and no one try to do illegal work. Moreover, cost of imprisonment could be avoided and authorities should spend it on other places which might be improve the society. The capital punishment also shows that offence is not tol-rated and offender do not cause a threat to others. On the other side of the fence, there are plethora of reasons for against it the most alarming one is that death penalty is not the only way to decrease the unlawful activities there are many other methods such as police should be used to decline offences. If they hang out any people then chances of taking revenge by their family members could be increased. Additionally, nobody have a right in this world to take the life of human being. So police officers should take huge amount of fine from criminals or by delivering them to jail. Besides to this, authorities should try their best to improve the person who create crime and not kill them. They should also teach vaccational skills to criminals in this way they started earning daily bread and don't commit crimes. To encapculate having mulled up over the started information and after deliberating all aspects of the topic, it can be deduced that hanging out is not the best way to control crime however authorities should fine offenders or teach them rehabilitation skills so they earn money or complete their basic needs