SUSI girls, who applied? Photocopy of passport id page skaner emasa? just i should take a photo right? M

I have been an active, energetic girl since my childhood. I always try to do everything independently. When I was a pupil in an elementary scholl, I started to participate in competitions which were organized among provinces for school children to test their knowledge. I should emphasize separately that my best achievement for the beginning was my participation to the festival of "Barkamol Avlod" ("Perfect Generation"). I took part in nomination of "the singer of motherland" and won among teenagers. My parents, teachers were proud of me and this event was cause and effect me to work harder and achieve more successes. When I was 12 years old, my father sent me to a boarding school in the city center to become independent. As I had studied in a rural school before, I learned that the difference between the students here and the students in the rural school was quite noticeable. Having seen the eagerness of the students here to learn, I had a stronger sense of self-improvement. At that time, I became a member of an organization called SELL (Smart English Language Learners). The goal of the organization was to help language learners learn English for free. Various clubs have been set up and all conditions have been created for language learners. I was hired to their project as a tutor because of my english skills, diligence and enthuasism for teaching. So I started living independently away from my family. After graduating from high school, I won a full scholarship to Namangan state university and I was admitted to the faculty of English Philology of NamSU. Fortunately, it was not for me to get used to university life as I was a flexible and proactive student. At university, I gained more knowledge I needed, made new friends. Even now, I do not stop researching, learning new things. In my free time, I go to the sports center and do taekwondo. I find this sport t be beneficial for my health first and secondly so that I can protect myself. My interest in information technology is so high. I have been studying in Web-programming at IT-school in our city for a year. I have always been interested in the European education system. So I set out to contribute to the development of our society by studying in America through exchange programs and doing new research.