The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

In this ultra-modern era, some group of citizen believe that the study of history is wastage of time rather than modern subject like science and technology. While, I am not agree with is sentence and not believe that history has no meaning in our life. Section of people opine that history is totally unrelated subject in today’s life, this type of opinion without fact because history has their own important in everyone life, it is affect one or other way and play essential role in present society. Firstly, we can know about our existence with history subject also we could learn the fact and history such as, how we got freedom? Who was the real hero behind this? Secondly, we could familiar with root of fact behind today’s festival and celebration, for example, we can learn that victory of lord Rama over Ravan is the main reason behind celebration of festival Diwali. Finally, Scientist also relate and take clue from the history for their modern research. On the other hand group of common people favour that demandable subject is more relevant in this modern world because, these subject is essential part of modern science. Also highly use full to build successful carrier. Latest technology and scientific research all are depended on the subject like mathematics and science. In conclusion, Science and technological subjects are more relevant in to innovation and research, while I personally believe that history is the essential part of the modern life and backbone in latest innovation.