As Countries have develop there has been a trend towards smaller family sizes. - Why does this happen? - How does this affect society?

Cost of living is very high, people have to settle in other county for better life style, high salerie, for brain drain smaller families, highr education. How – criem is incrising, parents are working & child alone at home. Lonlyness in old people. So govermate has liabilities to the nation. Countries monopoly goes down Nowadays populations are goes downtrend in recent decades. People are preferring nuclear family instead of huge family. There are so many reasons for this, like people go to abroad for telephonic salaries and because of that countries monopoly goes down. So the reasons for preferring small families and their affects to the society will discuss in this essay. Firstly the cost of living in huge family is very high rather than small families. Because their only one person who earn for their whole family, so that person has to bear the financial burden. Secondly the main reason is that people have to settle in other country for the high salaries of also for the better lifestyle. Today’s generation leave their country for pursuing higher education. So family became smaller. Secondly government spread awareness for the small families. Because of that awareness parents will give their care and love to their child. Also give them a bright future and fulfill their needs. If they have big family then they can’t give equal attention to all of them. It is affect the society in many ways. Parents go abroad for their child’s better future then those both have to earn and because of that child will alone at home for long time. So it is possibility that crime will increase. It is also affect the aged people. They live alone in the house so they feel loneliness. It increase number of old age home, so government has liabilities. It is also affect to the countries monopoly. To sum up, mainly the reason is that they go abroad for high salaries and better future. It is affected the society in positive and negative both way.