Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Migration increased worldwide with advancement of globalization, Some people believe that you have to follow their language which generate serious problem regarding social and practical. While I personally agree with this view with some assorted reason behind this. When anyone in the abroad country with unfamiliar languages, they have to face many challenges day by day in that, Firstly, racism is main issue which you have to face from local people when they identify you with your speech. It may generate serious social issue like danger injury, robbery and murder. Secondly, you cannot understand local culture and moral value of their religious and spiritual activity therefor might be possible to interpreat wrongly which may hurt regional people feelings. Finally localize might not accept and not believe you as the part of their culture due to language barrier. In conclusion, I completely agree with view that you have to face huge problem in new region with their local language and you have to deal with racism in social and professional field.