Many children are forced to stay at school and study subjects that will be of little value to them in the future. These children may disrupt the education of the majority and should be allowed to leave school early to find themselves a job. What are your views?

Nowadays, many children are required to learn a large number of subjects, although some of them are hardly beneficial to the job they want to obtain, whereas, instead of it, they can expand their knowledge about specific subjects for that time. Also, it would be great if they were permitted to leave school early, I order to begin their own business in someone's opinion. Now, I am going to discuss both positive and negative aspects of this. So, in spite of some advantages of studying specific subjects, there are some good points of it, as well, that is to say, children will have a chance of getting some kind of information at each branch by this way. Furthermore, having variety of knowledge can develop them into independent-thinking individuals. On the other hand, there are many advantages of leaving school early and having an opportunity to learn the subjects they are interested in. Moreover, some children wanting to run their own business or to find their own job, whereas, some professions like sales assistants, taxi drivers are not required to have the knowledge about difficult subjects such as biology, chemistry, that is to say, knowing a bit information about these subjects is enough. To sum up, in spite of the fact that some of the subjects have a less significant role in real life, the importance of some such as maths, mother tongue is the same for everyone. By all means, some children do not want to learn these esubjects, indeed.