1) The best way to reduce youth crimes is to teach their parents parental skills.

Nowadays numbers of crimes are increasing in our society. Mostly crimes done by youth. People think that because of the working parents child do such crime. So that they think parental skills only required to reduce this. But I think the society is also as important as parental skills to reduce this numbers. Firstly, society is also one reason for youth crime. The youngsters learn and do, whatever they see. Because their minds are impressionable. For example, if youngster see so many crime and bad thing in their childhood than they do like the same. So, Government has to build a crime free society. Also built some strict law for crime. And also strictly give punishment who do it. If they feel fear in their mind about law and punishment than they will defiantly not attempt that crime. So the society have the power to do something like this and reduce the youth crimes. As well as parental skills are also very important for this situation. If parents will know how to guide their child, teach discipline, give them much time and love, supervise their activity and saw them right direction, than definitely it will help to reduce youth crimes. In 2015, there are one survey conduct by government that which parents take part in parental skills program, they give very helpful advice their guide. And their child not attempt any crime. To conclude, not only parental skill is important to reduce this situation but Society is also equally required to reduce youth crime.