The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

The issues from smoking has learnt long time ago, but most of individuals have not ceases such practice. This essay firstly will suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomen is the increase of diseases and then submit propaganda of healthy way of life as the most viable solution. The foremost challenge of smocking is diseas of lungs. This is because of daily consumption of cigerettes. As we know any fume is harmful for people, but when they smoke that fume strikes smokers lungs and settles there. As a result, smoked person may ill from different diseases like tuberculosis, bronchitis and others. For example, scientists have revealed that smokers suffer from tuberculosis at 3 times oftener than non-smokers. A possible solution to solve this problem is providing many different sport events. The reason for this that environment affects a person. If organizators interest people in the benefits of such sports activities, they will be passionate about the activity in the future. For instance, in Germany due to propaganda of healthy living way, smoking among young generation deacreased by 70 percent. To conclude, all above written, it cab be seen that the main issue of smoking is existing of diseases and producing activities of healthy way of life as the one of reducing variety.