Nowadays parents are allowing the children unsupervised use of internet and mobile phone. What problem does it cause and what can be done to solve these problem?

In present time parents allow their children with unruled use of devices and internet. The major problem that arise is health problem and the most viable solution could be limiting hours of usage of internet and tracking children's activities. The major problem seen in children because of unsupervised use of internet and mobile phone is health related problems. That is to say many children suffer from different health issues like eye strain, blurring of vision, mental problems like frustration and so on. Furthermore, playing lot of videogame on internet can make children short tempered. For instance, according to ZEE TV, a boy mudered his father for not giving him to play PUBG mobile on his phone in 2019 in Gujrat in India The viable solution for this problem could be limiting usage of internet and tracking the activities of children. In other words, many softwares are available for monitaring the activities of children and also could limit the use of intenet. In this case, Qustodio, an app available on smart phone can track every activities of children and notifies patents if any unknown activities is done by them. In conclusion, the major problem of unsupervised use of internet can be health issuses and the most viable solution could be tracking unknown activities of children using different apps available in internet. It is predicted that in future if such problem arise the above mentioned solution is highly recommended.