Full time university students spend most of the time in studying. They should do other activities too.

Education plays a crucial role in everyone's life. Numerous of people believed that most as the educational seeker spend the time studying rather than doing any other activities. I totally agree with statement and reasons behind my inclination are articulated in the trailed paragraphs. To embark with, most of the students prefer to invest their time in study rather than other activities consequently having deep knowledge about the subjects is in the major aspect for them. However, it can affect the mind of studente and lead to severval mental illness such as anxiety and depression. Furthermore, by not being so active, one can face sedentary life style as well as obesity. By surrounded around the books they might have a feeling of loneliness and they lack the skills of being social. For nstance, an article Times of India stated that around 50 per cent of the students face mental illness such as anxiety and depression owing to lean in books most of the hours. Apart from this, with education, physical activities are too necessary to be mentally as well as physically healthy. One should be involved in such sports activity like badminton, tennis and many more. It helps to reduce stress and improve one's health therefore one can work more efficiently. Sports or any other activity in which a person is interested in, work as stress buster. Moreover, the brain of students get tired by constantly paying attention on studying therefore doing some other activities can make them feel relaxed and boost creative thoughts. To conclude, studying as well as involving in other activity are equally essential in life however, one should not prioritize any one thing rather they should focus on both the aspects to develop physical and mental health.