THE DANGER OF SCHOOL VIOLENCE

In my mind, school is a safe place, where students go to learn in hoping of finding their favourite subject or their passion for their career in the future. However; Nowadays, school violence is becoming more and more popular in school in Viet Nam that makes school dangerous. Not only does it happen in male but also in female. Because of its seriousness, school violence is an significant issue that’s why some articles, books, magazines, … mention it. First of all, we need know the reason of school violence, it’s resulted from some reasons. The most important and popular is the student’s behavior at school. When he’s happy, he’s friendly and hospitable, whereas, when he sad or angry, he can punish everyone who talk to him that makes his friend can’t put up with him anymore, then they argue and hit each others. Secondly, every students have to spend all time at school studying and communicating with the partners and their teachers. If the partner is a good student, you will study and require the knowledge well. But if the partner is naughty, you will be involved that is very complicated and affect to your study at school. Although it’s seem to be simply to solve but in some case the student can insult and hit each others. Consequently, the students are both injured, moreover, the student can have mental injury, lonely and depressed. Therefore, every students have to controlled themselves and try to study hard at school instead of sleeping or teasing others. In conclusion, in spite of the rapid increase in school violence, we can still raise our awareness and the measures from authorities, contribute to decrease significantly and student can learn in a better environment.