Some people believe that advertisement are making people buy the things that they dont need. Other assert the opposite. What view you are agree with.

Many people believe that advertising trend is resulting nurturing to purchase products we are not really need of, however others deem that it is helpful to buy fresh things, and assisting to improve our lives. I agree with later viewpoint as I notice various advantages of persisting advertisement craze nowadays with a plethora of life easements. This essay will enunciate some of the benefits of advertisements with suitable examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the merits related to the advertisements are enormous. First and foremost, since companies always intend to publish new updates and inventions, advertisements acknowledge public regarding new products availability. To elaborate, as advertisements are generally an approach of making public aware of new companies’ products, modern contemporary usages, new gadget's applications, and this comparison aids society to find out the fresh and updated market inventory. This, eventually, makes people more capable in coping the hard and fast everyday life. Furthermore, advertisements are again fruitful in finding out the discounts and cut prices which save people a lot of money. To substantiate, companies always try to allure people in order to purchase their products more and more and with the intention of maintaining market competitive position companies decrease their product prices or give attractive discounts for the brief period of time. Hence, it has always been seen that in festival seasons when almost all famous brands advertise their sale offers, people purchase abundance amount of products by paying less amount of money relative to the off-seasons. To elaborate, it can be concluded that albeit some people assert that advertisements are being used just as a mean of misleading people to purchase unnecessary things, people are perceiving numerous advantages, such as acknowledgement of new and forthcoming stock plus special offers that save people's wherewithal irrefutably, and making people life improved to the ongoing situations.