The current interest in famous people’s private lives has negative effects both for those people and for society as a whole. Newspapers should not be allowed to publish details of people’s private lives unless it is clearly in the public interest. Decide how strongly you agree or disagree and write an essay that discusses why.

People nowadays more interested on famous people's private life rather than focus on their own life, journalists also publish about their routine in newspaper. Some say it should get publish and others like me disagree with it that it should not be on newspaper until its not between public. Begin with, getting to know about someone's private life and a person who is famous is a trending topic. But don't get that a person or you can celebrity life gets affected and it will make them feel irritated because once they get out from their house all their fans standing outside to see a person and gets picture with them. Now after this journalist comes they click their photos and put it between public. For example, a celebrity is travelling abroad for vacation with his/her family and journalist will click a picture will write a celebrity is travelling abroad with his family and all the details about them. It should not be allowed to post or write all the details about a person it's his private life. But if, a person from himself allowing to do that then it is different. On the other hand, job done by journalist will give fame to a celebrity and it will make them to grow even more higher but sometimes celebrity gets irritated because of his mood maybe by doing this he/she may get defame and public will not like them and their carrier must be in trouble by doing this they will become their own enemy and can trouble in future. it can lead to a person depression, axniety and many more. for example if one gets depression and he commit sucide the fans of a particular will broke and can take any step which can affect community. As per my knowledge, people should not get in someone's personal life if its a normal person or a celebrity it will make someone's life disturbing and journalist also should not post things until its not between public. To sum up, people should focus on their own life and let others do their work so it will not affect their life and someone's other life also or else it will affect the community and spreads negativity.