cause effect essay writing

As the development that we face in these century, many people had to go away from their families. Some of these reasons connected to the independence that people want and other related to work. Firstly, people who are over 18 years old usually starting to spend more time away from family to become more independence and confident from themselves. For example, one of my colleague that live alone because he wanted to be more responsible of himself. Another reason, that when he feel upset or some depression he does not want for his parents to see him in such situation. Secondly, many jobs require meetings that had you to went away from your family, to illustrate, many families depend on their own living on one person and he had to go away looking for jobs with better salary. Thirdly, studying abroad make people to spend their time far from their countries. For instance, a lot of majors found only in a specific countries that qualifies you for high positions. On other hand, even though, all of these reasons and the positive result of spending time away from family it had many effects. The most effective result is homesickness which lead people into depression the worst psychological effect. Another result, long distance make you a part away from families emotionally. To illustrate, people missing the first moment of happiness and even sadness that you can not with them and support your family. To conclude, despite all the reasons that keep people away from families. They have to controlled these problem and put the family in the first of our duty. Because a person can not achieve something without supporting family.