It is suggest that everyone wants a TV, a car or a fridge

In today’s era, technology has gone through an evolution phase and hence has changed our living style significantly. Many people hold a strong belief that everyone wants to have a car, a television and a refrigerator. This development has undoubtedly made life more favorable and enjoyable but It’s drawback should not be overlooked. On the one hand, it’s can’t be denied that all 3 features lead to a more sedentary lifestyle of humans. In addition, abusing car and television will pretermit chance for exercise such as walking or go outside. Likewise, similar to every device, the amount of energy usage for aforementioned items is tremendous which cause variety problems to the environment including water disposal and air pollution. On the other hand, although the terrible drawbacks may be, its advantages of this development far outweigh any risks. First and foremost, the personal mobility improved permanently with car. For instance, moving around the city was no longer a trouble while having a car. Additionally, range of amusement, news and education channels can easily be brought into our homes though a TV. For example, the Discovery Channel is one of the enormous sources of knowledge about wildlife and science. Having a fridge is a necessary demand in every homes, food can be hoarded safely for a long time. In conclusion, utilizing these consumer products intelligently because the advantages were far outweighing to the drawbacks.