A. Why more people nowadays travel than the past? B. What benefits do the travellers get from travelling?

Nowadays, people travel frequently than the previous time. Mainly social and economical factors are reasons for this. In the following paragraphs I will discuss about this in detail. Firstly, people do not get enough time to spend with each other in their daily life. So they plan to go somewhere in their holidays with the families. For example, in summer vacations lots of tourist can be seen in hilly area. On the other hand, in winter many people love to go warmer region. Secondly due to some office work assignments, person require to go from one place to another. Finally, there are some people who fond of exploring new things. So, in order to do this, they travel at different places. There are a lot of advantages of this. As person spend time with their loved ones during travelling, person get relieve from the stress. Because every person require break from the work, so that it can perform its next task efficiently. For example, in schools and colleges, winter and summer vacations are usually given. In addition, during work travel it increases the network of particular person which might be useful in near future. Also, when foreign tourist come so they learn various cultures. To conclude, people need to travel for various reasons such as for family, work and exposure. In all the cases, although mainly this provides happiness and satisfaction, also provides new experiences in life which might be useful at certain phace of the life.