The cultures of many countries around the world become more similar than they used to be. What are the reasons for this trend? Is it positive or negative?

Nowadays, cultural activities are becoming common in various nations compared to previous, due to a number of reasons. Thus, let us take a look at why this development is happened by dwellers and how it affects each country and region. First and foremost cause which impacts most on locals is that of social media, hence, it is followed by today's generation and mostly youngsters are interested to adhere trendy fashionable clothes and traditions. At present, numerous celebrities share their daily life on social platforms, therefore teenagers are copied without thinks about their original norms and values. Secondly, humans' busy lives should result in the extension of countries’ traditions and heritage, however, mostly ancient cultures are followed by elders, they have no power of influence and advertised to others because now everythings depends on marketing consequently, it does not reach out to the adults. Admittedly, this curve is problematic for a country's economy and history. Firstly, those companies and sellers who manufacture unique cultural items will end up shortly, so natives of particular regions will lose their source of finance. Another negative aspect is that people mostly prefer foreigners’ rituals that minimise a person's heritage, they are gifted from ancestors. For example, Christmas is a festival which is mostly celebrated by christians but due to the sociality and colourfulness of the festival, it is celebrated by all religions, besides any understanding and rules of occasions people only want better appearance and personality despite anything. In conclusion, it is of crucial development to show unity of different humans if they are alleged with personal civilization and nuances.