Some people prefer to buy local products while others product international products.

Numerous of individuals like to consume their country made products. Whereas, majority of people believe in purchasing foreign products. I completely agree with this given statement and I will explain more in following paragraphs with some relevant examples. To commence with, some people are purchasing imported products because they believe that foreign products are well manufactured than domestic goods, and it will last longer than local products. In addition, young adults tend to buy branded shoes rather than domestic. For instance, they prefer to purchase Nike, Adidas or Jordan’s shoes because they thought, these are more up to date and well known brand in the world. Although, these are more expensive than the local brand, they still consume it. Therefore, people are consuming international products more than domestic. On the other hands, local markets are significant place for socializing and help countryside population economically. For example, if people choose to spend money on local products, it keeps your money in your community, rather than supporting large international markets chains. People can support individual in their motherland and help them prosper. To conclude with, their is no doubt that people are purchasing international products more often. But they should consume local products due to the reasons I mentioned above.