Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. with this argument

It is indeed a fact that managing money is an important skill of life. It is acquired by human beings in the earth. However save money is extremely important for everyone or the pupil who do study in school. I am completely agree with this statement. There are various factors which support the thought that students who learning in the school they should learn about the money management because at this age they have less knowledge of save pocket money. In addition they stop using of money on to buy video games, coloring books and so on. Moreover money saving methods beneficial for their future to owing they will manage the money to use in upcoming time as well as they will use their save money for universities fees. In foreign countries all schools provide the part time work to teach the students saving importance of money. Government and schools should try to add some subject related to save money. Because adolescen period is best to learn the good ability which use in future. Parents should give money to their children to buy the households things as a result they would be able learn skill of bargain. In the conclusion money management helps the students of higher secondary schools to understanding tits value. I firmly that it is good idea to teach this skill at school