The crimes have been always critical for the law & enforcement agencies in your country what do you think about the ratio of different crimes. Elaborate the most happened & least happened crime in your country. Suggest some important prevention to block the crime.

Although laws and enforcement agencies are playing a significant role in improving the rate of various crimes in my nation. However, I believe that the rate of different crimes has been increasing for the last 2 years. Crimes in Pakistan are present in various forms and occurs everywhere especially in many major cities like Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Peshawar, etc. There are two kinds of crimes I. e. general crime and major crime. General crimes that happen almost on daily basis include Fraud, smuggling, money laundering, racketeering, political violence, etc. For example, terrorist attacks during the 2000s became common especially in major cities of Pakistan. Major crimes such as Murder, Rape, carjacking, armed robbery, kidnapping, etc are the least happen crimes in Pakistan. We can tackle this kind of crime by imposing severe punishments on criminals according to their crimes. For example, Capital punishment to the criminals attempting murder. To block such types of general and major crimes, the government should strengthen security in major places by making use of high-quality CCTV cameras and increasing the number of security forces. People can also avoid by themselves by upgrading locks of their houses, shutting doors, windows properly and informing police station on time If they feel any danger. Lastly, Crime is a major problem in every country whether it is major or minor which can be tackled by imposing severe punishments, informing and helping law and enforcement agencies at the right time, and improving security on main violence happening places.